Query
Template: /var/www/farcry/projects/fandango/www/action/sherlockFunctions.cfm
Execution Time: 7.14 ms
Record Count: 1
Cached: Yes
Cache Type: timespan
Lazy: No
SQL:
SELECT top 1 objectid,'cmCTAPromos' as objecttype
FROM cmCTAPromos
WHERE status = 'approved'
AND ctaType = 'moreinfo'
objectidobjecttype
11BD6E890-EC62-11E9-807B0242AC100103cmCTAPromos

Exploring the World of Research Opportunities for Community College Practitioners

Division/Group Virtual Events Supporting the Profession Community Community Colleges Division Faculty Mid-Level New Professional Senior Level

Experts in publications about community college leadership, students, policies, trends, and challenges will examine the pathways and processes for engaging in research about community colleges. This session will afford community college practitioners the opportunity to learn about and consider options to engage in meaningful research pertaining to community colleges. Panelists include scholars who are themselves practitioners with relevant experience. They will share their expertise on how to get started and successfully navigate publishing research on community college issues.

Join us Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 1 p.m. EST/12:00 p.m. CST/11:00 a.m. MST/ 10:00 a.m. PST

Save your seat and register today! 

 

Presented By

Speakers

Moderator

Panelists