Query
Template: /var/www/farcry/projects/fandango/www/action/sherlockFunctions.cfm
Execution Time: 4.01 ms
Record Count: 1
Cached: Yes
Cache Type: timespan
Lazy: No
SQL:
SELECT top 1 objectid,'cmCTAPromos' as objecttype
FROM cmCTAPromos
WHERE status = 'approved'
AND ctaType = 'moreinfo'
objectidobjecttype
11BD6E890-EC62-11E9-807B0242AC100103cmCTAPromos

SAFC KC Quarterly Meeting - Nov. 2021

Knowledge Community Virtual Events Assessment, Evaluation, and Research Student Affairs Fundraising and Communications

Join the Student Affairs Fundraising and Communications KC for our quarterly all-KC meeting to discuss best practices, shared experiences, and more with colleagues from across the world.

This quarter's topic: Communication planning for surveys and assessments

Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2021
2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/12:30 p.m. MT/11:30 a.m. PT

This quarter's meeting is hosted in collaboration with the Assessment, Evaluation, and Research KC.

As you and your colleagues plan program assessments, campus climate surveys, or other forms of feedback collection, have you thought about how to encourage participation among your target audience? What about how to communicate results after the survey is complete?

At this quarterly meeting, we will discuss best practices and how to incorporate communication planning into your assessment efforts.

If you have a topic or project you’d like some advice on or that we could discuss at a future meeting, please email Willie West, the KC’s Region VI representative, at [email protected].

Presented By