John Koldus Award for Distinguished Service to NASPA Region III

Region III
Application Deadline: October 23, 2020 | Award Type: regional

The recipient of this award will be the Region III nominee for the Fred Turner Award for Outstanding Service to NASPA given at the national conference.

Award Criteria:

  • Continuous NASPA membership for at least ten years
  • Leadership performance in NASPA at the state, regional, or national level, the high quality of which is recognized by NASPA peers
  • Contributions above and beyond the normal service required by positions of leadership

Each nomination should include a letter of nomination, at least three letters of support, and the nominee's resume and contact information.

Winners will be notified in February/March and the presentation of the awards will be in June 2021.

Questions? Dr. Nicholas Hudson and Dr. Stephen Howard, Co-Chairs, Region III Awards and Nominationsat and



Presented By

Region 3